Board of Management

Mr. Rach Thongvanit

President

Mr. Peerapun Chivapornthip

Managing Director

Mr. Rachan Kaunha

Deputy Managing Director Account And Finance Division

Mr. Thanetphon Mongkolrat

Advisor

Mr. Kwanchai Nuttased

Advisor

Ms. Sopida Hirunchotipong

Deputy Managing Director Sales & Marketing Support Division

Mr. Chalouy Painit

Deputy Managing Director Operation Division

Management (Sort by department)

Ms. Kannika Boonrod

kannika@saleecolour.com

Account & Finance Manager ( Ext. 2001 )
Mr. Chalouy Painit

chalouy@saleecolour.com

Engineering Manager ( Ext. 2011 )
Ms. Mattana Horradarn

mattana@saleecolour.com

HR & Adiminstrative Manager ( Ext. 2005 )
Mr. Kittichote Wongkitisophon

kittichote@saleecolour.com

Information Technology Manager ( Ext. 3005 )
Ms. Saowanit Sirikornkarn

saowanit@saleecolour.com

Procurement and Import-Export Manager ( Ext. 2013 )
Mr. Bancha Khumchad

bancha@saleecolour.com

Production Manager ( Ext. 2015 )
Mr. Sompong Nakarangsu

somphong_prod@saleecolour.com

Production Planing & Customer Service Manager ( Ext. 2019 )
Ms. Saranthinee Mongkolrat

saranthinee_m@saleecolour.com

Innovation and Sustainable Development Manager ( Ext. 2027 )
Mr.Nipon Thuenpeng

nipon@saleecolour.com

Sales Manager (Ext.3035)

Officer

Mr. Somsong Boonta

somsong@saleecolour.com

Safety Officer Professional Level ( Ext. 3050 )
Ms. Jirawan Kumchad

jirawan@saleecolour.com

Integrate Management Representative ( Ext. 3043 )