Board of Management

Mr. Rach Thongvanit

President

Mr. Rachan Kaunha

Account & Finance Director

Mr. Peerapun Chivapornthip

Business Development Director

Mr. Thanetphon Mongkolrat

Advisor

Mr. Kwanchai Nuttased

Advisor

Management (Sort by department)

Ms. Kannika Boonrod

kannika@saleecolour.com

Account & Finance Manager ( Ext. 2001 )
Mr. Chalouy Painit

chalouy@saleecolour.com

Engineering Manager ( Ext. 2011 )
Ms. Mattana Horradarn

mattana@saleecolour.com

HR & Adiminstrative Manager ( Ext. 2005 )
Mr. Rachan Kaunha (Acting)

rachan@saleecolour.com

Information Technology Manager ( Ext. 1009 )
Ms. Saowanit Sirikornkarn

saowanit@saleecolour.com

Procurement and Import-Export Manager ( Ext. 2013 )
Mr. Bancha Khumchad

bancha@saleecolour.com

Production Manager ( Ext. 2015 )
Mr. Sompong Nakarangsu

somphong_prod@saleecolour.com

Production Planing & Customer Service Manager ( Ext. 2019 )

Officer

Mr. Somsong Boonta

somsong@saleecolour.com

Safety Officer ( Ext. 3050 )
Ms. Jirawan Kumchad

jirawan@saleecolour.com

QMR & Internal Auditor ( Ext. 3043 )