Salee Colour Public Listed Company

858 Moo 2, Soi 1C/1, Bangpu Industrial Estate, Bangpumai, Muang Samutprakarn, Samutprakarn 10280 (Thailand).
Tax ID :0 1075 51000 28 2
Tel :(662) 323-2601-8
Fax :(662) 323-2227-8
GPS :Latitude 13.533909, Longitude 100.646753
Line@ :@psn5601w

Click as button or scan QRcode for add friend.

2018-10-15_160207

Google Map

Sales Represent

Mr. Nipon Thuenpeng

nipon@saleecolour.com

Mobile : 086 611 1246
Mr. Wijakpong Kaewsanit

wijakpong@saleecolour.com

Mobile : 085 485 5627
Ms. Varangkanar Mungklakeeree

varangkanar@saleecolour.com

Mobile : 085 485 5621
Ms. Kosita Rojtinnakorn

kosita_r@saleecolour.com

Mobile : 098 832 2922
Ms. Wipa Phat-adiphong

wipha@saleecolour.com

Mobile : 089 124 9246
Ms. Napasorn Khangrang

napasorn_k@saleecolour.com

Mobile : 092 262 3533
Ms. Khanidtha Sadakorn

khanidtha_s@saleecolour.com

Mobile : 098 278 6566

Customer Service

Ms. Jurairat Seangman

jurairat@saleecolour.com

Ext. 4057
Ms. Piyawadee Sriprakit

nuch@saleecolour.com

Ext. 4058
Ms. Sunisa Pongpeaw

sunisa_p@saleecolour.com

Ext. 4071
Ms. Nisa Kanjanaket
nisa_k@saleecolour.com

Ext. 4060

Ms. Saovalux Bangjan

saovalux_b@saleecolour.com

Ext. 4061