Salee Colour Public Company Limited

858 Moo 2, Soi 1C/1, Bangpu Industrial Estate, Bangpumai, Muang Samutprakarn, Samutprakarn 10280 (Thailand).
Tax ID :0 1075 51000 28 2
Tel :(662) 323-2601-8
Fax :(662) 323-2227-8
GPS :Latitude 13.533909, Longitude 100.646753
Line@ :@psn5601w

Click as button or scan QRcode for add friend.

2018-10-15_160207

Google Map

CONTACT SALES

Mr. Nipon Thuenpeng
nipon@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 086 611 1246
Mr. Wijakpong Kaewsanit
wijakpong@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 085 485 5627
Ms. Varangkanar Mungklakeeree
varangkanar@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 085 485 5621
Ms. Kosita Rojtinnakorn
kosita_r@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 098 832 2922
Ms. Wipa Phat-adiphong
wipha@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 089 124 9246
Ms. Napasorn Khangrang
napasorn_k@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 092 262 3533
Ms. Kanjanaporn Klongyut
kanjanaporn_k@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 092 261 3633
Ms. Vimol Donmoon
vimol_d@saleecolour.com
Mobile : 089 169 8277

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ms. Jurairat Seangman
jurairat@saleecolour.com
Ext. 4057
Ms. Piyawadee Sriprakit
nuch@saleecolour.com
Ext. 4058
Ms. Niracha Jupamattha
niracha_j@saleecolour.com
Ext. 4071
Ms. Nisa Kanjanaket
nisa_k@saleecolour.com
Ext. 4060
Ms. Haruthai Kittipongsathaporn
haruthai_k@saleecolour.com
Ext. 4061